Heads up EOS Lip Sphere Lip balm fan girls and guys the new EOS Shimmer Lip Balm has arrived!

I dunno what it is, but I’m terribly addicted to EOS Lip Balms.

I have them in my desk drawer, on top of my dresser, my vanity, and nightstand, even in my purse, and makeup bag.

They are simply everywhere.

They deliver a nice hint of moisture but not quite enough moisture for days I’m extra dry. I tend to reach for something else.

But I still buy them. I guess that’s why I’m suddenly excited about EOS Shimmer Lip Balm! I mean shimmer and a lip sphere?

EOS Shimmer Lip Balm launched in two shade selection each of which is $4.99, so, a little higher than your average EOS Lip Balm.

These provide a touch of shimmer and shine with the same great moisturizing, hydrating formula. EOS Sheer Pink Shimmer Lip Balm is a soft, shimmery pink where as EOS Pearl Shimmer Lip Balm is a pure white, frosty shimmer.

These even come in a cool new packaging design of black with a cut out design.

Recently Britney Spears has been seen on her new video “Make Me” even using this awesome new product.

You can pick both shades up at Ulta Beauty.

Leave a Reply

