If there is one thing you need to know about me, It is that I am a beauty product junkie. I love Affordable beauty products that work just as well as higher end products.

I have tried these great finds which most of them I found at my local Target and all under $10. 

 

LOREAL Pure Clay Mask

 

50852136

Loreal Clay Mask is available in 3 formulas. These include Purify and Mattify, Detox and Brighten, and Exfoliate and Refine. My favorite one out of the three is the Detox and Brighten formula. I love how it brightens my complexion. Available at Target for $9.99.

 

NYX Studio Finishing Powder – Translucent Finish

I use this to help set my foundation. I also have used this alone and I love how radiant my skin looks using this NYX powder. One more plus is that with other finishing powders they seemed to have given me a “flaky” look. This is because of my dry skin. This powder does not flake on my skin. ALSO a little goes a really long way. This powder is also available at Target for $9.99.

Maybelline Dream Fresh BB Cream

Dream Fresh BB Cream. Daily 8-in-1 BB skin perfector brightens, smoothes, hydrates and protects with broad-spectrum SPF 30. Gives skin a dewy finish. I love the not heavy foundation feeling so this BB Cream is one of my favorites. Available at Maybelline for only $8.99

Maybelline Eyeshadow Palette – The Blushed Nudes

This 12-shade eyeshadow palette features dazzling colors infused with rose gold pigments. From bold beiges and sultry sands to brazen bronzes and tempting taupes, this makeup palette is perfect for creating versatile eye makeup looks.

Love the colors of this palette and for only $8.99 at Target.

Pixi Makeup Melting Cleansing Cloths

These cleansing cloths gently and efficiently remove all traces of makeup – even the most stubborn waterproof formulas. Infused with soothing & hydrating botanical extracts, these make skin feel perfectly clean & balanced after each use. Chamomile calms complexion, grape seed oil provides potent antioxidants, glycerin traps moisture to the skin. Paraben free. Not tested on animals.

Colourpop Highlighter in Monster

The cute – light pink highlighter with a highly opalescent duo chrome finish. This is one of my favorite highlighters. Perfect for all skin shades. Available at Colour Pop for only $8.00.

What are your favorite affordable beauty products? 

Please let me know in the comments below..

http-signatures-mylivesignature-com-54494-290-944ab3a3d1b369e7c9a7ecd38adb960c

Leave a Reply

